关于我们

       

 

浙江兴昌风机有限公司,创建于1979年2月,位于浙江省新昌县省级高新技术产业园区,公司占地面积60000㎡。是中国制冷空调工业协会和中国暖通设备工作委员会成员单位,是国家标准《消毒效果评价方法》的起草和编制单位,连续多年被评为浙江省高新科技技术企业、浙江省百家最具投资价值的中小企业。

自创建以来,公司历经40余年的成长,一路坚持与时俱进的管理思维和运营模式,不断深入专业化、精益化、规模化、可持续化的企业发展道路。通过市场竞争、资源整合、战略规划,集中力量将公司发展成为四大核心产业:空气净化及消毒/暖通空调设备、精密机械加工(曲轴制造)、翅片盘管系列、风机制造。

先进的生产设备、高效合理的生产流水线布局、标准化的技术工艺为提高生产效率、降低成本、扩大企业规模、保持市场竞争力提供了优势条件。研发与技术的创新是企业可持续发展的动力,公司引进高端人才、高新实验室、精密检测计量设备,为产品升级换代、新品开发、抢占市场先机等提供了强有力的后盾。

一流品质是维系客户长期、稳定合作关系的保证。公司秉持“质量是生命”的理念,注重品质管控与科学化的管理体系相结合, 严格获得ISO9001:2017质量管理体系、IATF16949:2016质量管理体系、ROHS、ETL、等国内外质量认证。

公司对品质和商业诚信的极致追求使得兴昌风机的合作伙伴遍布全球,覆盖美国、德国、意大利、澳大利亚、日本、新加坡、沙特阿拉伯、埃及等国家,与众多知名跨国企业Carrier, Bitzer, Dorin, AL-KO, Gree, Media, Little Swan等建立了长期稳定的合作关系.

0

About Us

       

 

Zhejiang Xingchang Fan Co., Ltd. was funded in Feb, 1979, now is located in provincial high-new technology industrial park of Xinchang, Zhejiang province. We are the member of China Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Industry Association, and the Committee of China HVAC equipments, also participated in drafting the National Standard “ Method of evaluate effect of Air sterilization Products”.

With more than 40 years of growing and development, our company adheres to keeping space with the times on management and operation, making efforts to take the path of professional and lean manufacture, large scale and sustainable development. After strive of market competition, resources integration, and strategic plan, our business has been divided into 4 core industries:Air purification and sterilization/HAVC equipment (IAQ), Precision machining, Fin coil heat exchanger, Fan and blower.

High advanced manufacture, well organized production line layout, standard technology and process have provide perfect conditions for raising production efficiency, lower down cost, enlarge of enterprise scale, keep competitive. R&D and Technology innovation is the sustainable power of development, our company invested a lot on well educated talents, high-new laboratory, high precision inspection & test equipment in order to develop upgraded products and seize the opportunity in market.

High quality is the key guarantee of stable and long term partnership with customers. Therefore, the company always adheres to the idea of “Quality is life”, we lay emphasis on combining quality control and scientific management system, and strictly gain certificates of ISO9001:2017, IATF16949:2016, RoHs, ETL from home and aboard.

High requirement of quality and commercial integrity facilitate XINGCHANG FAN’s business all over the world, cooperate with customers come from America, Germany Italy, Australia, Japan, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, Egypt. Stable partnership has been lasted for long term between famous international companies like Carrier, Carrier, Bitzer, Dorin, AL-KO, Gree, Media, Little Swan. We value each partner and any feedback from them.

0